What’s in the Pack

With Atmotech II we have extended the palette of atmospheric soundscapes, melodic tools, experimental bits and percussive solutions at 115/ 120/ 125 BPM.

Packed with royalty free loops and one shot sounds, Atmotech II brings you:

• 45 lush and rich atmospheres
• 56 dusty synth and arpeggio loops
• 191 drum & percussion loops laced with found-sound hits
• 60 deep and pulsating bass loops
• 15 FX and 32 background sounds to texturize your compositions.

As a bonus, we have also included an Ableton Live 10 Drum Rack for instant inspiration and more creative approach to working with drums in your live set.

Ghost Syndicate’s Atmotech Series is a must-have sample collection for any producer from ambient, electronica, IDM, dub, techno, house and future garage. Dim the studio lights, get comfortable and lose yourself in the ocean of colours, movement and space with Atmotech.

Product breakdown

Size 741 mb
BPM 115/ 120/ 125
Atmosphere Loops 45
Background Sounds 32
Bass Loops 60
Drum Loops 30
Hat Loops 30
Top Loops 30
Percussion Loops 71
Kick & Snare/Clap Loops 30
Synth Loops 56
Fxs 15
Kicks 31
Snares/Claps 15
Glitches 33
Percussion Hits 26
Hats 19
Ableton Live 10+ Drum Rack

Compatible with

There’s always more to explore.

Atmotech Vol.1, Techno, House, Ghost Syndicate, Sample Pack, Samples, 24bit WAV
Minimal DNB, Drum & Bass, Ghost Syndicate, Sample Pack, Samples, 24bit WAV
Journey - Minimal Drum & Bass Sample Pack