Ghost Syndicate presents Garage Sessions Vol.3: a brand new selection of state-of-the-art sonics aimed to spice up your Future Garage production.

Inspired by the original Future Garage vibes, Garage Sessions Vol.3 will prove a neat little toolset in your deep bass music arsenal.

Packed with a selection of tight physical drums including thumping kicks, brazen snares, rasping shakers & hats, & much more, Garage Sessions Vol.3 will give your beats an authentic UK Club feel, especially if mixed with the assorted deep basses, house-like synths and vocal chops.

Make no mistake, Garage Sessions Vol.3 was crafted with usability in mind, and will prove a breath of fresh air for both producers, and those keen on performing live.

What’s in the Pack

Product breakdown

Bass Loops 18
Drum Loops 17
Fx Loops 14
Music Loops 5
Synth Loops 31
Vox Loops 10
Foley Percs 55
Hats 20
Kicks 22
Percussion 25
Snares 21

Compatible with

There’s always more to explore.

Hidden - Free Future Garage Teaser Pack
ATLANTIS Future Garage
Garage Sessions Chronicles - Garage Sample Pack