Juke Street - Footwork Sample Pack

Juke Street

Footwork Sample Pack

Ghost Syndicate welcomes you to the Streets of Juke with a new free collection of forward thinking urban sounds.

Choose your download

Standard Edition

277 mb
88 Loops

By clicking “Download”, you will continue to the Gumroad checkout page. By filling out this form you will be subscribed and sent free downloads, new packs and other info! You can unsubscribe at any time.

Special Price

Full Pack

771 mb
435 Samples
Ableton Live Template

By clicking “BUY”, you will continue to the Gumroad checkout page where payment will be taken, and your order fulfilled by Gumroad, our trusted reseller, and Merchant of Record. VAT, if applicable, will be added at checkout. You will be charged in US Dollars ($).

What’s in the Pack

Combining hard hitting drum machine breaks, thick 808 subs, warm analogue chords and psychedelic arpeggios, JUKE STREET focuses heavily on the juxtaposition between intricate rhythm and beautiful melodies to create something you’ll turn to time and time again.   

So if you’re looking to add some temporal movement and style to your collection then hit the download button and make neighbours bounce and break to the beat!

Free version features 88 footwork loops which include 808 basses, various synths and drums.

With the full version, you additionally get:

  • Drum one shots
  • Drum Fx Loops
  • Bass One shots
  • Synth One Shots
  • Fx One Shots
  • Hihat Loops
  • Percussion Loops
  • Music Loops
  • Resampled Melody Loops
  • Vox Loops
  • Ableton Live 10 Template

Product breakdown

Size 522 mb
BPM 172/174
Bass Loops 67
Drum Loops 16
Hat Loops 18
Top Loops 20
Percussion Loops 40
Kick & Snare Loops 14
Atmo Loops 10
Synth Loops 22
Fill Loops 17
Vox Loops 9
Fx Loops 41
Cymbals 4
Fills 2
Kicks 11
Snares 7
Hats 27
Shuffles 9
Percussion Hits 25
Fxs 19
Ableton Live Drum Rack

Compatible with

There’s always more to explore.

Jukework, Juke, Footwork, Samples, Ghost Syndicate
Savage - Grime Sample Pack by Loop Cult
Streets - UK Drill Sample Pack