Ghost Syndicate brings you a brand new free drum kit by Ghostek. Inside you’ll find bass, synth, kick, snare, percussion and hihat one shot samples, as well as drum & percussion loops at 140/174 BPM. Many of these sounds come straight from Ghostek’s latest Dubstep release ‘Wake Up’.

As a bonus, GHOSTEK has added Ableton Live 11 Drum Rack so you can easily generate new drum patterns in no time. 

Download free loops and WAV samples suitable for Dubstep, Drum & Bass and any other styles of Bass Music

What’s in the Pack

Product breakdown

Drum Loops 40
Percussion Loops 3
Bass One Shots 23
Cymbals 3
Hats 19
Kicks 9
Open Hihats 4
Percs 31
Snares 30
Synth One Shots 3
Tambs 4
Ableton Live Drum Rack

Samples compatible with


GHOSTEK is a Bass Music producer, known for his experimental approach to Garage, Dubstep, Techno and Drum & Bass (with his new project MISTAKES, releases coming next year).

Support & Follow GHOSTEK

There’s always more to explore.

Ghostek Artist Sample Pack Vol.2, Ghost Syndicate, 24 bit WAV Loops & One Shots
Ghostek Artist Sample Pack, Ghost Syndicate, 24 bit WAV Loops & One Shots