What’s in the Pack

Minimal DnB is a refined drum and bass sample library, packed full of creatively shaped drum loops, rolling basslines, washed out atmospheres, dubby chords, melodic grooves and a stockpile of sharp-cut one shots and original FX samples for producers making Drum and bass, Glitch, Microfunk, IDM and atmospheric/chill beats.

“Minimal DnB is ethereal & atmospheric, this fills the void between other packs on the market and delves into the litchi end of the spectrum. I’m a fan of the percussion loops and hits. I work mainly around 170bpm so this is perfect for me, just drag and drop.” – Need For Mirrors


Inside this brand new collection of royalty free loops and one shot sounds you will find 38 ethereal atmospheric loops and 56 smooth synth and warm chord loops, 56 striking and punchy drum loops, 35 glitchy percussion/top loops, 42 fat bass loops and evolving FX sounds to start your new masterpiece. All loops are presented at 170 bpm and key-labeled for workflow ease.

All loops and one shots are in 24 bit quality, neatly organised, key labeled with all loops sorted by tempo, ready to be dragged, dropped and enjoyed upon opening your DAW. 100% royalty free!

Product breakdown

Size 475 mb
Drum Loops 56
Bass Loops 32
Percussion (Top) Loops 35
Synth Loops 56
Atmosphere Loops 38
Fxs 15
Kicks 22
Snares 20
Glitches 16
Percussion Hits 14
Hats 17

Compatible with

There’s always more to explore.

Journey - Minimal Drum & Bass Sample Pack
Hebe - Drum & Bass Sample Pack
Horizon, Ghost Syndicate, Sample Pack, Loops