Carbon – Drum & Bass Sample Pack

Buy now

By clicking “BUY”, you will continue to the Gumroad checkout page where payment will be taken, and your order fulfilled by Gumroad, our trusted reseller, and Merchant of Record. VAT, if applicable, will be added at checkout. You will be charged in US Dollars ($).

“Ghost Syndicate hitting the nail on the head again with this pack! Slightly on the heavy side of tech dnb, and as usual produced to the highest quality, there’s a lot of good usable sounds in here. We are especially drawn to the drum loops and one shots, quality stuff!” – ZeroZero

Ghost Syndicate presents CARBON, a one of a kind sample collection for the modern drum and bass productions.

“Once again Ghost Syndicate blessed us all with another epic outstanding producer package and what an absolute gem ! The atmospherics on the sounds are mega mind blowing sublime Basses and Synths and to be honest some of the best sounds I’ve heard to date ! Fat snapping drums and some kool FX this neat banger of a package bites back! perfect for any serious DNB Neurofunk basshead!” – Celt Islam

Taking influence from artists such as MefjusSynergyPhace and others, CARBON sample pack is loaded with all the key parts of modern drum & bass sound: hard-hitting drums, layered bass loops, percussive synth loops and creative fxs.
CARBON forms a perfect Drum & Bass production bundle together with our Helheim and Forma sample packs.

In detail, expect to find 889 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 20 bass loops, 20 full drum loops, 20 hat loops, 20 mixed percussion loops, 10 stripped drum loops, 10 fx loops, 20 melodic combi loops and 20 synth loops. Also included are 116 drum hits, 49 bass one shots, 20 synth one shots, 40 fx one shots. As a bonus, come Ableton Live 11 drum rack, 10 stem kits and 10 bonus drum loops.

All elements have been carefully processed and categorised to match the highest quality requirements, and are fit out of the box for both arranging and live sequencing.


Sample Previews
Listen to a selection of the sounds included inside the full library.

Product Breakdown

889 MB
20 Drum Loops
20 Hat Loops
20 Mixed Percussion Loops
10 Kick & Snare Loops
20 Top Loops
10 Cymbals
20 Hats
10 Kicks
10 Open Hats
46 Percs
20 Snares
20 Bass Loops
49 Bass One Shots
20 Melodic Combi Loops
20 Synth Loops
20 Synth One Shots
10 Fx Loops
40 Fx One Shots
Bonus 10 Stem Kits
Bonus 10 Drum Loops
Bonus Ableton Live 11 Drum Rack

You may also like…