Juke Street – Footwork Sample Pack

Buy now

By clicking “BUY”, you will continue to the Gumroad checkout page where payment will be taken, and your order fulfilled by Gumroad, our trusted reseller, and Merchant of Record. VAT, if applicable, will be added at checkout. You will be charged in US Dollars ($).

Ghost Syndicate welcomes you to the Streets of Juke with a new free collection of forward thinking urban sounds.
Combining hard hitting drum machine breaks, thick 808 subs, warm analogue chords and psychedelic arpeggios, JUKE STREET focuses heavily on the juxtaposition between intricate rhythm and beautiful melodies to create something you’ll turn to time and time again.

So if you’re looking to add some temporal movement and style to your collection then hit the download button and make neighbours bounce and break to the beat!

Free version features only 88 footwork loops which include 808 basses, various synths and drums.


Product Breakdown

Bass Loops 17
Drum Loops 23
Synth Loops 48
Drums Loops 45
Drum Loops Fx 11
Hihat Loops 20
Percussion Loops 19
Claps 23
Cymbals 10
Hats 20
Kicks 25
Open Hihats 12
Percussion 24
Snares 21
Fxs 11
Bass One Shots 11
Music Loops 30
Resampled Melody Loops 22
Synth Loops 52
Synth One Shots 51
Vox Loops 11
Ableton Live Template

You may also like…