Juke Street – Free Footwork Sample Pack


By clicking “DOWNLOAD”, you will continue to the Gumroad checkout page where payment will be taken, and your order fulfilled by Gumroad, our trusted reseller, and Merchant of Record. VAT, if applicable, will be added at checkout. You will be charged in US Dollars ($).

Ghost Syndicate welcomes you to the Streets of Juke with a new free collection of forward thinking urban sounds.
Combining hard hitting drum machine breaks, thick 808 subs, warm analogue chords and psychedelic arpeggios, JUKE STREET focuses heavily on the juxtaposition between intricate rhythm and beautiful melodies to create something you’ll turn to time and time again.

So if you’re looking to add some temporal movement and style to your collection then hit the download button and make neighbours bounce and break to the beat!

Free version features only 88 footwork loops which include 808 basses, various synths and drums.


With the full version, you additionally get:
Drum one shots
Drum Fx Loops
Bass One shots
Synth One Shots
Fx One Shots
Hihat Loops
Percussion Loops
Music Loops
Resampled Melody Loops
Vox Loops
Ableton Live 10 Template


Product Breakdown

Bass Loops 17
Drum Loops 23
Synth Loops 48
Drums Loops (Full Pack Only) 45
Drum Loops Fx (Full Pack Only) 11
Hihat Loops (Full Pack Only) 20
Percussion Loops (Full Pack Only) 19
Claps (Full Pack Only) 23
Cymbals (Full Pack Only) 10
Hats (Full Pack Only) 20
Kicks (Full Pack Only) 25
Open Hihats (Full Pack Only) 12
Percussion (Full Pack Only) 24
Snares (Full Pack Only) 21
Fxs (Full Pack Only) 11
Bass One Shots (Full Pack Only) 11
Music Loops (Full Pack Only) 30
Resampled Melody Loops (Full Pack Only) 22
Synth Loops (Full Pack Only) 52
Synth One Shots (Full Pack Only) 51
Vox Loops (Full Pack Only) 11