OBJECT: 140 – Jungle Sample Pack

Buy now

By clicking “BUY”, you will continue to the Gumroad checkout page where payment will be taken, and your order fulfilled by Gumroad, our trusted reseller, and Merchant of Record. VAT, if applicable, will be added at checkout. You will be charged in US Dollars ($).

“It can be tricky to find clean and authentic-sounding breaks. Breaks that are clean but dirty at the same time. This pack has a great balance between new and oldskool. I love that Ghost Syndicate put the effort into making this 140bpm focused. Which makes it a pretty unique sample pack. It’s really jam-packed with everything you need. It’s all great and I especially love the one-shot FX. I hope they make a part 2!” – LOST

Ghost Syndicate presents OBJECT: 140 Jungle, one of a kind sample collection for your jungle, dubstep and drum & bass productions.
Taking influence from artists such as Special RequestAkkord and others, OBJECT sample pack delivers a variety of dusty drum breaks, forlorn synth loops and gritty one shots.
This collection contains all the key parts of 140 jungle sound: rolling breaks, distorted 808 basses, hoover synths, siren fxs and more.

“The prolific creators at Ghost Syndicate got together and made another dope pack that oozes authenticity and fuses genres effortlessly. The breaks are in keeping with the Jungle ethos and sound like sped up funk drums and beefed up in an Akai, so sonically they sound neither too surgical nor too gritty. The same balance is reached in the Bassline loops where the emphasis is on the sub weight and the gritty distortion. The Synths & Pads however, in the Melodic Folder are half geared towards recreating familiar rave soundscapes and half modern dub Techno chords which results in the perfect culmination of multiple genres . The added bonus one-shot folders of Hoovers, Sirens and Vox sounds are the perfect ear candy for filling out the higher registers in a Jungle track. As its customary in Ghost Syndicate they have provided the drums mapped out in a Ableton drum rack! Very had to find any fault in such a impeccable pack! Big up!” – Disphonia

In detail, expect to find 2.07 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 38 bass loops, 84 synth loops, 44 melodic loops, 46 full drum loops, 40 top loops, 10 drum fx loops, 20 percussion loops, 10 kick & snare loops and 10 fx loops. Also included are 209 drum hits, 50 bass one shots, 84 synth one shots, 54 fx one shots. As a bonus, come Ableton Live 11 project file, Ableton Live 11 drum rack, 10 Ableton Live 11 drum kits, 10 stem kits, 10 drum kits, 10 bonus drum loops, 20 drum breaks, 30 siren fxs, 5 vox loops and 20 hoover synths.

All elements have been carefully processed and categorised to match the highest quality requirements, and are fit out of the box for both arranging and live sequencing.


Sample Previews
Listen to a selection of the sounds included inside the full library.


Ableton Live Pack
Ableton Live 11 Project File


Ableton Live 11 Drum Rack


Ableton Live 11 Drum Kits

Product Breakdown

24 bit 44.1 KHz
2.07 GB
126 – 148 BPM
46 Full Drum Loops
10 Drum Fx Loops
10 Kick & Snare Loops
20 Percussion Loops
40 Top Loops
10 Claps
10 Cymbals
34 Hats
10 Tambs
38 Kicks
29 Open Hihats
13 Percussion
22 Shuffles
43 Snares
38 Bass Loops
50 Bass One Shots
44 Melodic Loops
84 Synth Loops
77 Synth One Shots
10 Fx Loops
54 Fx One Shots
(Bonus) Ableton Live 11 Project File
(Bonus) Ableton Live 11 Drum Rack
(Bonus) 10 Ableton Live 11 Drum Kits
(Bonus) 20 Drum Breaks
(Bonus) 10 Drum Loops
(Bonus) 10 Drum Kits
(Bonus) 10 Stem Kits
(Bonus) 30 Siren Fxs
(Bonus) 20 Hoovers
(Bonus) 5 Vox Loops

You may also like…