Poison – Future Beats Sample Pack

Choose Your Download

By clicking “Choose Your Download”, you will continue to the Gumroad checkout page where payment will be taken, and your order fulfilled by Gumroad, our trusted reseller, and Merchant of Record. VAT, if applicable, will be added at checkout. You will be charged in US Dollars ($).

“Another great pack from Ghost Syndicate, Poison focuses on 140/Bass genres with a very authentic set of samples. They nailed the dark vibe and produced percussive elements that cut through the mix whilst also sounding gritty and lofi. The atmospheres are dense and brooding, the basses heavy and warm. Each category of sounds has a good variation which makes this a good value pack.” – Deathmachine

Alright, you bunch of bass music producers! Listen up, because I’ve got some exciting news for you. You know that feeling when you’re making music and you want to add that extra oomph to it? Well, look no further, because Ghost Syndicate’s POISON sample pack has got you covered. It’s got everything you need to make those dark and dystopian beats.

Think heavily distorted analog bass samples, hard-hitting drums, glitchy fxs, and overloaded synths – it’s a match made in heaven! And if you thought that was it, think again – POISON also comes with MIDI files for bass and synths, so you can add your own flair to the mix.

Trust me, this sample pack is the real deal. So, don’t just take my word for it – grab the POISON sample pack now and get ready to unleash your creative side!

“Dark and sinister bursting with an atmospheric dystopian dub-driven realm! Poison Future Beats! Oh this meaty-armed package kicks some megga warped filthy narsty Bass! In fact defo among my faves! So Yeah want some of that futurist neuro dub driven bass edge that ripps down a soundsystem with sonic delight defo come to the right place! Be you dubstepheads or Junglists alike you gonna love this thrilling neat package of goodies from crisp drum beats and synths to that filthy bass edge and much more sonic FX treats to add to one’s compositions and live sets. Megga 10 outa 10” – Celt Islam


Sample Previews
Listen to a selection of the sounds included inside the full library.


Product Breakdown

Bass Loops 21
Bass One Shots 39
Drum Loops 14
Top Loops 18
Kick & Snare Loops 12
Claps 6
Hats 19
Kicks 20
Open Hihats 10
Snares 14
Atmo Fxs 5
Glitch Fxs 2
Sweep Fxs 2
Misc Fxs 12
Melodic Combi Loops 20
Bass MIDIs 20
Synth MIDIs 27
Synth Loops 27
Synth One Shots 25

Sub & Mids Bass Loops 39
Drum Fx Loops 10
Hat Loops 18
Vox Samples 8

You may also like…